Conference on Cybersecurity in Aviation – Taking stock!

Santiago, Chile, 5 April 2022

Support to ANAC Brazil in EBT implementation

Online, Continuous support

Webinar on regional CNS services in Europe /

13 & 16 May 2022, 14:00 – 18:00 UTC

Workshop "Air Transport Decarbonisation. Act Now for the Future !"

11 - 12 May 2022 (Virtual) 16:00 - 19:00 CET / 09:00 - 12:00 UTC-6

Workshop on ANSP Certification - COCESNA/ACSA

Online, 17 - 19 January 2022

Placeholder Image

Workshop on Regulatory Impact Assessment - SRVSOP

Online, 7 - 8 February 2022

Project activity archive

2018 - 2021

Project calendar

Only EASA internal